Partners

The regular question which we put me is to know if I have sponsors, by implying the word “money”. I prefer partners’ notion. For me, to choose or to be chosen by a partner, it is especially and mainly to weave the relation of long-term confidence, knowledge that I can count on the performance of their skills whatever is their domain of action and to put mine in their service. The relation is made by mutual confidence, by sharings of experiences. We aim at the same objective: ” always go higher “.

The list of my partners also reflects my multiple ties: in France, in Belgium, public, private and associative partners, companions of rock-climbing.

ADEPS ET COMMUNAUTE FRANCAISE

’Adeps and the French Community of Belgium are my unconditional supports for a long time. They saw my debuts of 12-year-old sportswoman. Their requirement pushes me forward, but at the same time, I know that I can count on them in the moments strong as in the more difficult moments. Their long-term support leaves me the time to evolve. Through them, I have the strong feeling to represent my country, my community in competitions ,but also on all the grounds where I practise . Adeps Communauté française

MILLET

A beautiful relation weaved with the team of Millet. If at first, my practice of the competition was the support of our meeting, in the course of time, I was really able to appreciate the versatility of their equipment and their technicality as Millet can appreciate my versatility of action. Millet, it is really the sponsoring lived in the sharing of experiences, in the learning(, in the common passion. To Millet, I also have the strong feeling to be a part of a community where the strongest (Philippe Batoux, François Damilano, Lionel Pernollet, Daniel Dulac) show the way in the ” new youngs ” as me. Millet

BLACK DIAMOND

Black Diamond, it is the insurance of the performance of the technical products in the service of all the sports of mountain. In my daily use, I can realize every time youngs more that they bring in this equipment. Black Diamond, it is also behind an important firm of attentive and welcoming persons to my projects. Black Diamond

BELCLIMB.NET

The internet media archetypal which saw me increasing, which taught me little by little the threads of the profession by the communication, which works with me as I am and by which this site exists! Belclimb.net

PLANET GRIMPE-KAIRN

Le média internet français qui m’a accueillie à mon arrivée à Grenoble, qui « profite » de mes progrès en communication et grâce auquel j’ai une visibilité dans mon pays d’accueil.The French internet media which welcomed me at my arrival in Grenoble, which “takes advantage” of my progress in communication and tanks to which I have a visibility in my host country. Planet Grimpe Kairn

CLUB ALPIN BELGE

My federation of first membership naturally, the one with which I made my first steps in sporthall and in rock and with which I continue my road. Club Alpin Belge

FFME

My federation of reception to which I raise full of problems! What to make with a young Belgian climber who comes to make the incrust in the Alps? Enough joke, thank you for the reception.

FFCAM

With the FFCAM, I hope to go far in mountain thanks to the team GEAN or to the other projects. FFCAM

KLIMAX

In my practice, no intolerance and thus lives the sponsoring of a Dutch-speaking climbing hall which appreciates me since my first world cups to Puurs. Klimax

COMPEX

Compex, they are naturally the materials of électrostimulation. They are very useful in physical preparation or when we are hurt. I was able to notice it when I was hurt at a finger in the beginning of season. Compex

Comments are closed.

Adeps
Communauté française Club Alpin Belge
Black Diamond
Millet
Ville de Namur
Belclimb
Kairn Planet Grimpe
Klimax
FFCAM Fondation de la vocation

Partenaires

La question régulière que l’on me pose est de savoir si j’ai des sponsors, en sous-entendant le mot « argent ». Je préfère la notion de partenaires. Pour moi, choisir ou être choisie par un partenaire, c’est surtout et principalement tisser une relation de confiance dans la durée, savoir que je peux compter sur la performance de leurs compétences quel que soit leur domaine d’action et mettre la mienne à leur service. La relation est faite de confiance mutuelle, de partages d’expériences. On vise le même objectif : « Allez toujours plus haut ».

La liste de mes partenaires reflète aussi mes attaches multiples : en France, en Belgique, partenaires public, privé et associatif, compagnons de grimpe.

ADEPS ET COMMUNAUTE FRANCAISE

L’Adeps et la Communauté Française de Belgique sont mes soutiens inconditionnels depuis longtemps. Ils ont vu mes débuts de sportive à 12 ans. Leur exigence me pousse en avant, mais en même temps, je sais que je peux compter sur eux dans les moments forts comme dans les moments plus difficiles. Leur soutien dans la durée me laisse le temps d’évoluer. A travers eux, j’ai le sentiment fort de représenter mon pays, ma communauté en compétitions internationales, mais aussi sur tous les terrains où je pratique. Adeps Communauté française

MILLET

Une belle relation s’est tissée avec l’équipe de Millet. Si au départ, ma pratique de la compétition était le support de notre rencontre, au fil du temps, j’ai pu vraiment apprécier la polyvalence de leur matériel et leur technicité comme Millet peut apprécier ma polyvalence d’action. Millet, c’est vraiment le sponsoring vécu dans le partage d’expériences, dans l’apprentissage, dans la passion commune. Chez Millet, j’ai aussi le sentiment fort de faire partie d’une communauté où les plus forts (Philippe Batoux, François Damilano, Lionel Pernollet, Daniel Dulac,…) montrent la voie aux « petits nouveaux » comme moi. Millet

BLACK DIAMOND

Black Diamond, c’est l’assurance de la performance des produits techniques au service de tous les sports de montagne. Dans mon utilisation quotidienne, je peux me rendre compte à chaque fois des petits plus qu’ils apportent dans ce matériel. Black Diamond, c’est aussi derrière une firme importante des. personnes attentives et accueillantes à mes projets. Black Diamond

BELCLIMB.NET

Le média internet par excellence qui m’a vu grandir, qui m’a appris petit à petit les ficelles du métier de la communication, qui travaille avec moi comme je suis et par lequel ce site existe ! Belclimb.net

PLANET GRIMPE-KAIRN

Le média internet français qui m’a accueillie à mon arrivée à Grenoble et donne une visibilité très pro au monde de la grimpe sous toutes ses formes … une polyvalence que j’apprécie particulièrement car c’est comme cela que je vis aussi personnellement la grimpe. Planet Grimpe Kairn

CLUB ALPIN BELGE

Ma fédération de première appartenance bien sûr, celle avec laquelle j’ai fait mes premiers pas en salle et en rocher et avec qui je continue mon chemin. Club Alpin Belge

FFME

Ma fédération d’accueil à qui je pose plein de problèmes ! Que faire avec une jeune grimpeuse belge qui vient faire l’incrust dans les Alpes ? Trêve de plaisanterie, merci pour l’accueil.

FFCAM

Avec la FFCAM, j’espère aller loin en montagne grâce à l’équipe GEAN ou dans d’autres projets. FFCAM

KLIMAX

Dans ma pratique, pas d’intolérance et donc vive le sponsoring d’une salle néerlandophone qui m’apprécie depuis mes premières coupes du monde à Puurs. Klimax

COMPEX

Compex, ce sont bien sûr les appareils d’électrostimulation. Ils sont bien utiles en préparation physique ou lorsqu’ on est blessé. J’ai pu le constater quand j’ai été blessée au doigt en début de saison. Compex

Les commentaires ne sont plus admis.

Adeps
Communauté française Club Alpin Belge
Black Diamond
Millet
Ville de Namur
Belclimb
Kairn Planet Grimpe
Klimax
FFCAM Fondation de la vocation